Organizational Structure

There will be four tiers of SHUJAN-Citizens for Good Governance committee. The four tiers are central, district, upazila, and union committee. National and central committee in central tier, district committee in district tier, upazial committee in upazila tier, and union committee in upazila tier will be responsible. Besides this, city committee in divisional town and town council committee in township including ward committee will be formed with a view to extend of organizational activities in city level. Keen union committee can also form ward committee.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s